District Quicklinks

LeRoy-Ostrander School Board

Back Row L-R: Angie Olson, Justin Kennedy, Gladys Kasel
Front Row L-R: Paul Hamlin, Britt Wehrenberg, Pat Arndorfer, Steve Kasel

School Board Officers / Email
 
Britt Wehrenberg - Board Chair .................................... bwehrenberg@leroy.k12.mn.us
Pat Arndorfer - Vice Chair ................................................. parndorfer@leroy.k12.mn.us
Paul Hamlin - Clerk ............................................................... phamlin@leroy.k12.mn.us
Steve Kasel - Treasurer ........................................................... skasel
@leroy.k12.mn.us
Gladys Kasel - Director ............................................................ gkasel@leroy.k12.mn.us
Angie Olson - Director ...................................................... angieolson@leroy.k12.mn.us
Justin Kennedy - Director ..................................................... jkennedy@leroy.k12.mn.us